Homepage > The energy transition in brief.... > The Mission for Energy Transition team

The Mission for Energy Transition team


Annabelle Jaeger-Seydoux

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed, citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has” – Margaret Mead


Virginie Hache-Vincenot
Head of the Energy, Finance and Innovation project

“Where’s there’s a will, there’s a way” – Winston Churchill


Marie-Pierre Fassio
Head of the BD2M project

“We do not inherit the Earth from our parents, we borrow it from our children” – Antoine de Saint-Exupéry


Géraldine Fievet
Building Energy Specialist

“As for the future, your task is not to foresee it, but to enable it” – Antoine de Saint-Exupéry










Raphaël Carossi
Building Energy Specialist

“For most of history, man has had to fight nature to survive; in this century, he is beginning to realize that, in order to survive, he must protect it.” – Jacques-Yves Cousteau



Isabelle Curau-Bloch
Project Manager

“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars” – Oscar Wilde


Arielle Barrabino
Communications Manager

“The secret of change is to focus all of your energy, not on fighting the old, but on building the new” – Socrates


Sophie Bizzarri-Davenet
Executive Assistant

“Man is the most insane species. He worships an invisible God and destroys a visible Nature! Unaware that this Nature he's destroying is this God he's worshipping...” – Hubert Reeves » 

Everything about Le Pacte National pour la Transition Energétique Go to Coach Carbone Pacte website
Bouton Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Mission for Energy Transition

18 Allée Lazare Sauvaigo
98000 MONACO

Phone Number : (+377) 98 98 47 59